Reviews

No Title

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

I have too many questions!!!! You’re awesome at this… please write more books!!!!

Valerie

No Title

5.0 rating
July 3, 2019

Thank you Kathryn for sharing your talent with us. In a world with such injustice it is a refreshing thought that there are unlikely heroes that will put themselves in danger for justice no matter their personal pain. Can’t wait for your next book.

Terri Bell

No Title

5.0 rating
February 12, 2019

Ms. Hill,
I just finished Express Malice. I found it was captivating and could not put it down. Myself and my wife have a signed copy thanks to our friend MAC. Great job fun read. Can’t want to read you next Kate novel.
Sincerely,

Ernie

No Title

5.0 rating
January 1, 2019

Hi Kathryn!
We are enjoying our week at the beach and tell you that I am SO enjoying your book!!!! It is so easy to read and keeps me wanting more and more!! I can’t put it down!! LOVE IT!!

Candace

No Title

5.0 rating
September 24, 2018

What a great read! With well developed characters, Hill takes us on a fast-paced adventure into the criminal world through the eyes of Judge Kate Wood. When Kate’s sister and her shady husband are murdered, she suddenly becomes ward of her teen-aged nephew, Jeremy, who deals with his own stunned grief and awkwardness. With the help of a special police officer and a handicapped and brilliant neighbor, Kate, and a reluctant Jeremy, must research clues and risk peril to find the killer(s). This book will hook you from the beginning and surprise you at the end. Highly recommended!

Yvonne

No Title

5.0 rating
August 21, 2018

Thank you again for speaking at our book club. I enjoyed Express Malice so much that I bought a copy for my daughter. Wishing you all the best as you move and I hope that, in the not too far future, we will be hearing of a new book!
Best wishes to you,

Pat

No Title

5.0 rating
July 30, 2018

I am not an avid reader and few books hold my attention beyond chapter 2. Express Malice kept me on the edge through the entire thriller. I am looking forward to the movie and sequel that I expect to see in the near future. I find myself imagining how certain characters journey will continue from here.

David Rose

No Title

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

Great Read !!!! Express Malice by K.Hill was a great read. I did not want to put the book down, just when I thought I had the story figured out a new twist would unfold. The writer had a way of pulling me right into the story. This book should be in the Oprah book club. I cannot wait to see what K.Hill will write next.

Patriot

No Title

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

A real page turner. This story is one you cannot wait to see what will happen next! I look forward to another book from this author. A great gift for anyone who likes a mystery.

RAM

No Title

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

It was one of the only books that I didn’t want to put down. Simply speaking it was a page turner!!

Judith E.

No Title

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

What a great read! Loved Kathryn Hill’s writing style and story line. Well-crafted and researched. Looking forward to next book. Great page turner.

Mountain Lady

No Title

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

Once I started, I just couldn’t put this book down. The style, the detail of Atlanta – every page turned begs for another! I am a great fan of Kathryn Hill’s writing already. I was so involved in this book that when I had to put it down, I could not think about anything else but when I could back to reading it. I do a lot of reading and I would have to say that she is up there with the best. I cannot wait until her next book is out.
Couldn’t put it down!

Raconteur

No Title

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

Great story line and what a storyteller Kathryn Hill is! Where are her other books? Hope the sequel to “Express Malice” will be out soon! What a suspenseful read!

Aviatoron

No Title

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

Great novel w twists & turns. What a great read!

Amy

No Title

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

A true thriller that wouldn’t let me put the book down from page one to the end.

J. Campbell

No Title

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

This was a very good book. The author kept me interested until the end. This was a book club selection. I would read another book by Kathryn Hill.

Carylon

No Title

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

Very good reading to the end.

Amazon Customer

No Title

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

So excited to get this book…..and I am so proud of you, Kathryn!

Deedy

No Title

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

Congrats! Looking forward to reading it!

David and Tyler

No Title

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

Looking forward to reading it. Know it will be awesome.

Joe H.

No Title

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

Wow, I’m so impressed. Congratulations! I can’t wait to read your book. I know it will be a success.

Debra H.

No Title

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

I am such a pushover for a good mystery and this one sounds so intriguing. Am thrilled to hear that you penned this and that I’ll be one of the first to read it. Way to go, Kathryn!

Jacqueline W.

No Title

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

Kathryn – can’t wait to read your new novel. Sounds like a great book that will force me to lose sleep.

Bob P.

No Title

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

You never cease to amaze!! I can hardly wait to read it! I’ll make it our next book club read. Congratulations!

Belinda H.

No Title

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

Cannot wait to read this book.

John U.

No Title

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

Wow! What a surprise. You are so very talented and we are proud to have you in our family!

Betty Mc.

No Title

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

So excited for you.

Wanda M.

No Title

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

The book appears amazing! Such as you! I love the cover. What a temptation for what lies within. Well done. I can’t wait to read it and satisfy my curiosity. Steven forwarded your kind message and link for your book. Thank you immensely! I’m quite sure the book will be a success and I wish you all the best with it and the NEXT ONE!
Blessings!

Joan E.

No Title

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

WOW!! A tremendous read…of course! Elegant, clever…just like its author! A can’t miss!!

Ashley Y.

No Title

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

I just finished your first book, and I thoroughly enjoyed it, Kathryn! What a great read! I’m almost sad that it’s over! I’ll just have to read it again–while I’m waiting on your next book’s release! Thank you for writing this book! You’re my new hero!

John A.

No Title

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

Cannot wait to get my copy and read it! Looks really good!!!

Jane T.

No Title

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

I like your picture, book introduction and site. I could not put it down and finished it 3 days after I got home. Thanks for writing it and sharing it with all of us!

Julian B.

No Title

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

Don’t know if I told you but your book was great!!!

Ella C.

No Title

5.0 rating
February 28, 2018

Very intense! Everyone in my book club enjoyed it very much! It was one of those page turners you couldn’t put down. They all wanted to know if you have another one in the works?

Belinda H.

No Title

5.0 rating
February 28, 2018

I bought a copy of your book the evening you spoke to us at Caffeine Addicts. I enjoyed your book immensely and would like to buy another signed copy for my daughter!

Pat N.

No Title

5.0 rating
February 28, 2018

I have started Kathryn’s book Express Malice and it is wonderful! One more reason not to dust.

Donna G.

No Title

5.0 rating
February 28, 2018

Hi Kathryn!
We are enjoying our week at the beach and I just wanted to share this photo and tell you that I am SO enjoying your book!!!! It is so easy to read and keeps me wanting more and more!! I can’t put it down!! LOVE IT!

Candace S.

No Title

5.0 rating
February 28, 2018

Hi Kathryn, We met Wednesday night at Serenity and I purchased the book from you. I started it Saturday evening and finished it Sunday night. I loved it! Can’t wait for your next book! Thank you!

Cathy I.

No Title

5.0 rating
February 28, 2018

Express Malice is a very good read, with a lot of twists to keep your attention. It was a very late night as I was finishing because I had to see how it ended before I could sleep. Great job!

James H.

No Title

5.0 rating
February 28, 2018

Great novel with twists & turns — keeps the interest of readers. Great for a page turner at the beach.

Amy R.

No Title

5.0 rating
February 28, 2018

I must tell you that I am absolutely loving it. I am a voracious reader and recognize a great book when I see one. I am on page 134 and will finish it tonight. 😊 Just wanted you to know how much I like it.

Barbara W.